Worlds of Wonder

Worlds of Wonder

The different worlds I have created are stored here. You will find more detailed information on the story, characters, and settings of them here. This page is constantly updated as I am adding more worlds stories, background, etc.

The Subterranean Chronicles

"The Subterranean Chronicles" is an enthralling series that unveils a hidden world beneath our feet, where advanced civilizations, secret societies, and metaphysical knowledge have thrived for millennia. Journey into the depths and explore the intriguing coexistence of science and spirituality, as well as the clandestine alliances that connect these subterranean realms to the surface world. With each installment, prepare to unravel secrets, discover mystical landscapes, and embark on epic adventures in a realm concealed from the eyes of the everyday world.

Popular posts from this blog

Tear of Destiny has been released on Kindle Unlimited!

Rax of Xolen, book 2 in the Echoes of the Ancients Series has just been released!

New book released via Kindle - Echoes of the Ancients!